language

Here’s some things I learned about tonight, taken from my assignment list:

Topics
•    Contrastive analysis hypothesis (CAH)

•    Cross-linguistic influence

•    Interlingual and intralingual errors

•    Markedness and universal grammar

•    Interlanguage

•    Fossilization

just in case you wondered what it is I am actually learning through this degree of mine. I am loving it!

On another note, I started going through this series with a precious friend of mine, and I’ve been listening to this one on repeat the past week. Just being honest, I’m not really having the time of my life right now, and Matt hit me where I needed it. Just listen to it, really. It’s so good.

Habakkuk Part 1

Leave a Reply

